TAKE A CHANCE ON ME

If you change your mind, I’m the first in line
Honey I’m still free Take a chance on me
If you need me, let me know, gonna be around
If you’ve got no place to go, if you’re feeling down
If you’re all alone when the pretty birds have flown
Honey I’m still free Take a chance on me
Gonna do my very best and it ain’t no lie
If you put me to the test, if you let me try
Take a chance on me Take a chance on me
[…]
If you change your mind, I’m the first in line
Honey I’m still free Take a chance on me
If you need me, let me know, gonna be around
If you’ve got no place to go, if you’re feeling down
If you’re all alone when the pretty birds have flown
Honey I’m still free Take a chance on me
Gonna do my very best and it ain’t no lie
If you put me to the test, if you let me try
Take a chance on meTake a chance on me
Oh, you can take your time baby,
I’m in no hurry, know I’m gonna get you
You don’t wanna hurt me, baby don’t worry,
I ain’t gonna let you Let me tell you now
My love is strong enough to last when things are rough It’s magic
You say that I waste my time  but I can’t get you off my mind
No I can’t let go ‘Cos I love you so
[…]

Rispondi

