NAKED

I wake up in the morning  Put on my face
The one that’s gonna get me  through another day
Doesn’t really matter  How I feel inside
‘Cause life is like a game sometimes

But then you came around me  The walls just disappeared
Nothing to surround me  And keep me from my fears
I’m unprotected  See how I’ve opened up
Oh, you’ve made me trust

Because I’ve never felt like this before
I’m naked  Around you  Does it show?
You see right through me  And I can’t hide
I’m naked  Around you  And it feels so right

I‘m tyring to remember Why I was afraid
To be myself and let the Covers fall away
I guess I never had someone like you
To help me, to help me fit In my skin

capelli_rossi
I never felt like this before I’m naked Around you
Does it show?
You see right through me And I can’t hide
I’m naked Around you And it feels so right

I’m naked Oh oh yeah  Does it show?
Yeah, I’m naked Oh oh, yeah yeah

I’m so naked around you  And I can’t hide
You’re gonna see right through, baby

Rispondi

